Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Cranleigh Cricket Club app

View

Seasonal Greetings to all our Sponsors

By Dave Griffiths

Seasonal Greetings to all our Sponsors

Cranleigh Cricket Club would like to thank all our Sponsors for their invaluable support in 2017.

Artemis, Cranleigh Co-Op (Community funding), Roger Coupe, Carolyn Lodge, Lanson, The Curry Inn, Informed Choice IFA, we wish you all a great Christmas and a very happy and prosperous new year.

Updated 13:46 - 22 Jan 2019 by Dave Griffiths

Where next?

Boys U6, U7 and U8 and Girls U9-U15 are now closed for 2018! Boys U6, U7 and U8 and Girls U9-U15 are now closed for 2018!
Another huge thanks to Cranleigh School Cranleigh Cricket Club wish to thank Cranleigh School for all their hard work and support in 2017 on our grounds maintenance.

Comments

Loading comments

Fixtures
Tue 18 Jun
h
League 18:00
Wed 19 Jun
h
League 18:00
Thu 20 Jun
h
League 18:00
h
League 18:00
Fri 21 Jun
h
League 18:00
Sat 22 Jun
a
CCC Weekend Mens XI Leatherhead CC - 1st XI
League 11:00
h
CCC Weekend Mens XI Woking & Horsell CC - 2nd XI
League 12:00
h
CCC Weekend Mens XI Salfords CC - 2nd XI
League 13:00
Sun 23 Jun
a
League 09:30
a
League 10:00
h
Girls U15 (schl yrs 7+) Merstham CC - Girls U14
League 13:00
h
CCC Weekend Mens XI Farncombe CC - Sunday XI
League 13:30
Tue 25 Jun
h
Friendly 18:00
a
League 18:00
a
League 18:00
Thu 27 Jun
h
League 18:00
Fri 28 Jun
h
League 18:00
Sat 29 Jun
h
CCC Weekend Mens XI Malden Wanderers CC - 1st XI
League 11:00
a
CCC Weekend Mens XI Ashford CC, Surrey - 2nd XI
League 12:00
a
CCC Weekend Mens XI East Horsley CC - 2nd XI
League 13:00

News sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors